Design Boards

20150119_154024

The first board will be my Ideation, Research, Development and Journey Map. I make it like a timeline to let people know the process, how I came up with the idea.

20150119_154040

The second board will be my sketches, I will show my sketches of my product. I will show my initial sketches, how I progress and improve my product and my final sketches.

20150119_154116

This is my third board, here I will have documentation. I will show my progression, things that I did for through out the project.

20150119_154140

This whole board I will use for my design process. This is where I combine all elements, the sketches, materials, thoughts in it.

20150119_154201

Lastly, the last board I will use almost the whole board for my final product, which I will also indicates some of the parts of the product. The two images will be below will be the two different side views of the product, and also some description on how to us poduct.

Leave a Reply

